June 27 – Working, returning, and shopping

Things I’ve accomplished today:

  1. I went in to school for the last day until August! Woo!
  2. I finally returned a dress I bought from a Loft Outlet months ago.
  3. I bought two pairs of new shoes. They are both Crocs. I have had some anti-Croc sentiments in the past, but these shoes are seriously comfortable. And in black, they don’t look that much like Crocs – at least at a glance. They look like real, normal shoes, and they will be great for walking the dog this summer.
Leave a Reply

