July 16 – Cleaning, organizing, and TV

Sorry that these updates seem to be creeping later and later, but here are some of the things I did yesterday:

    1. I cleaned out our fridge. And not just throwing out old things that were past their prime (though there was definitely some of that) – I also scrubbed down the shelves, took the drawers out and washed them, etc. It has been three years since we moved into this place. It was definitely time.
    2. I cleared off the top of the fridge, which had become a giant mess of things we don’t use very often, and reorganized it and some of our other kitchen storage space.
    3. I started watching Lost Girl on Netflix streaming, which I’m really enjoying. I may or may not have watched six episodes yesterday. I may or may not plan on watching as much again today. (But only as a reward after I get some cleaning done – my parents are coming to visit!)
2 thoughts on “July 16 – Cleaning, organizing, and TV

Leave a Reply

